OUR TEAM
We believe that people are the most important asset of any organization.  The professionals at Brandicorp are proud to partner with clients to deliver successful commercial real estate solutions. The key to our approach is developing genuine relationships with our clients, understanding their goals, and working together to meet their vision.

Mike Brandy

President
Direct Line – 859-392-9030
Email – mbrandy@brandicorp.com

Matt Grever

Chief Operating Officer
Direct Line – 859-392-9027
Email – mgrever@brandicorp.com

Greg Cozzart

VP of Operations
Direct Line – 859-957-3272
Email – cozzart.brandicorp@yahoo.com

Mike Doty

VP of Construction
Direct Line – 859-392-9026
Email – mdoty@brandicorp.com

Matt Kramer

VP of Finance and Accounting
Direct Line – 859-392-9028
Email – mkramer@brandicorp.com

Thomas Krutka

Associate
Direct Line – 859-392-9033
Email – tkrutka@brandicorp.com

Bill Martin

Leasing and Development
Direct Line – 859-392-9036
Email – wm.martin@ymail.com

Marie Ellis

Asset Management and Leasing
Direct Line – 513-490-1965
Email – mellis@mellisassoc.com

Vickie Desentz

Senior Accountant 
Direct Line – 859-392-9024
Email – vdesentz@brandicorp.com

Donna Reynolds

Property Accountant
Direct Line – 859-392-9022
Email – dreynolds@brandicorp.com

Pattie Combs

Accounting Clerk
Direct Line – 859-392-9023
Email – pcombs@brandicorp.com

Diane Held

Office Administrative Assistant
Direct Line – 859-392-9020
Email – dheld@brandicorp.co


Let’s build something together.